metadanax.blogg.se

Excision Paradox Tur 2016 Youtube
excision paradox tur 2016 youtube























Thankfully for Colorado he will be having a two night run in Denver at The 1st Bank Center. He will be having support from talented acts Cookie Monsta, Barely Alive, and Dion Timmer. (Photo Credit to Excision and Bassrush) Excision just recently announced his 2017 Paradox Tour.

I have two polar opposite genres here. A place for sharing, finding, and discussing everyones favorite sub-genre: Dubstep. After I heard he had a new mix coming out, I was pumped so that I could relive the fun I had at Imagine.121k members in the dubstep community. Seeing him at Imagine completely blew my mind, the visuals and the drops he played just fit the vibe so perfectly. Excision is still fairly new to me, I just started listening to him after I saw him kill it at Imagine, and this mix is easily one of the best things I have ever heard. Once you start, you’re not going to want to stop because it goes so hard the entire time.

...excision paradox tur 2016 youtubeexcision paradox tur 2016 youtubeexcision paradox tur 2016 youtube